探索最佳精選
高水準影片。

------------------------------------ 無論您要尋找動感十足的時刻或是寧靜風景,都能透過 Shutterstock 嚴選探索業內最佳影片內容。所有影片均由全球一流電影攝影師策劃和拍攝,全部採用 4K 影片,並且每週新增更多內容。
編輯嚴選
瀏覽由 Shutterstock 嚴選編輯團隊精選的新上傳短片。
shutterstock editorial 12245756c
 

9 月創作者精選

Filmraw cover select 2021
FilmRAW

FilmRAW 是備受信任的 Shutterstock 嚴選合作夥伴,專門在全球拍攝優質的空拍影片。每次飛行前均經過詳細籌備和妥善核准,以確保進行負責任的飛行,並在人流量高的地區持有高海拔視角的獨家許可。FilmRAW 為 Shutterstock 嚴選定期提供全新投稿,記錄各大城市不斷變化的天際線最新狀態。
發掘 FilmRAW
Wavebreak Cover
Wavebreak Media

Wavebreak Media 是全球一流的庫存影片製作商之一,其國際團隊專注於絕對最高的製作價值和製作品質。Wavebreak Media 與經驗豐富的幻影慢動作攝影與 4K 影片攝影師合作,專門製作醫療、生活風格和商業情境的精彩庫存影片。
發掘 Wavebreak
RRFamous Select 2021
Rick Ray

Rick Ray 是美國製片人,他的影片曾出現在《不願面對的真相》、《接觸未來》、電視影集《人生如戲》中,還製作了 Bruce Springsteen、Liz Phair 和 Roger Waters 等歌手的演唱會影片。
發掘 Rick Ray
 

發掘更多精選電影攝影師

 

發掘我們頂級嚴選電影攝影師的最新影片。

 

庫存影片新定義

高科技電影攝影

由一流工作室與電影攝影師拍攝的 4K 電影級影片。

專家嚴選

每部短片均由我們經驗豐富的業界專業人士親自挑選。

簡單授權

您的授權包括無限制的全球使用,只需支付一次固定價格即可擁有。查看定價

Discover the best hand-picked,
high-end footage.

------------------------------------ Whether you’re looking for action-packed moments or serene landscapes, explore the best video content in the business with Shutterstock Select. All footage is curated and shot by leading cinematographers across the globe—all captured in 4K, with more added every week.
Editors' Picks
Browse a collection of handpicked, freshly uploaded clips curated by our team of Shutterstock Select editors.
shutterstock editorial 12245756c
 

September artist highlights

Filmraw cover select 2021
FilmRAW

FilmRAW is a trusted Shutterstock Select partner capturing premium aerial footage around the world. Careful preparations and proper permitting are done before each flight which ensure responsible flying as well as unique permissions granted for high altitude perspectives in high traffic areas. FilmRAW provides Shutterstock Select with new submissions on a regular basis for the most up to date recordings of major cities with ever-changing skylines.
Discover FilmRAW
Wavebreak Cover
Wavebreak Media

One of the world’s leading producers of stock video, Wavebreak Media’s international team focuses on the absolute highest production values and quality of production possible. Skilled videographers who work with our phantom slow motion cameras and 4K Video cameras, Wavebreak Media specializes in the production of compelling stock video in; Medical, lifestyles and business scenarios.
Discover Wavebreak
RRFamous Select 2021
Rick Ray

Rick Ray is an American filmmaker who's footage has appeared in such films as An Inconvenient Truth, Contact, the television series Curb Your Enthusiasm, as well as the concert videos of Bruce Springsteen, Liz Phair, and Roger Waters, among others.
Discover Rick Ray
 

Explore more featured cinematographers

 

Discover recent footage from our top-tier Select cinematographers.

 

Redefining stock footage

Cutting-edge cinematography

Cinema-grade footage, delivered in 4K by leading studios and cinematographers.

Curated by experts

Each clip is hand selected from our team of experienced industry professionals.

Simple licensing

Your license includes unlimited worldwide use, all at one set price. See pricing